Executive Board

Ian Harris

Executive Chairman

Tim Carr

Operations Director

Lesley Byrne

Finance Director

Angus Hamilton

Chief Technology Officer

Management Team

Chris Woolford

Client Services Director

Renae Jackson

Head of HR

Laura Britten

Head of Marketing

Nicola Winters

Head of International

Jimmy McCann

Head of Digital Strategy

Paul Shearing

Head of Analytics and Data Science

Rob Marsden

Head of SEO

Kira Feather-Stracey

Head of Content and Online PR

Caroline Gill

Head of Content

James Bentham

Head of SEO Account Management

Sebastian Dziubek

Head of Technical SEO

Dan Yeo

Head of Media and Online Relations

Pete Whitmarsh

Head of Paid Media

Ryan Jones

Assistant Head of Paid Media

James Kenny

Head of Programmatic

Niki Lancaster

Head of Social Media